Become A MemberEvent Registration
Close Menu
Chicago Innovation Award Winner

The Second City

Winner in: 2011
Winner Category: Spirit of Innovation Award

The Second City sketch comedy group has been at the forefront of comedic innovation since 1959. With alumni like Bill Murray, Chris Farley, Steve Carell and Tina Fey, Second City has a history of comedic innovators, and continues to innovate today!

Stay in the know on events &
news for Chicago innovators

Sign up to discover upcoming events and read the latest news about Chicago's innovators.

site by simple edge